KAREG IMUnique Selling Proposal

  • The Grand Paris plan, catalyst of the largest urban renewal of the century.
  • Selectivity and liquidity secured by the biggest Office stock in Europe.
  • Unprecedented porosity between Offices and Residential sectors.
  • Comparable returns between Restructuring and Conversion.
  • Immediate access to ESG compliant RE funds and assets.
  • Highly qualified and independent team in all segments from Core to Value-Add.

Reinvent Paris Project “Milles arbres” in Paris – Sou Fujimoto et Manal Rachdi- Oxo Architectes – Cie de Phalsbourg

An agile platform designed for institutional investors

Our identity

Kareg IM is a property investment and management company with an in-depth expertise in the Grand Paris. We provide advisory and investment solutions to enhance your real estate exposure to Green assets in both the Residential and Class A Office segments.

Kareg IM was founded by Raphaël Tréguier, former CEO of the listed Office REIT Cegereal which won multiple awards at the European level. Kareg IM is a unique platform built on modern foundations, offering a proven know-how to work for and with national and international institutional investors. This organization allows us to preserve our investors’ capital and to deliver a superior risk-return ratio.

From the sourcing to the disposal phases, we provide a full set of advisory and management expertise to secure your property portfolios effectively over the long-term, often through property market cycles.

Our philosophy
  • We target the best equilibrium Structure/Location/Use of assets so as to preserve your capital over the long term.
  • We are income-oriented for any investment as rental income remains the best indicator to reflect the attractiveness of an asset over the long term.
  • Our investment convictions are built on rational quantitative and qualitative analysises, including on carbon footprint, SRI/ESG, Well-being and New Tech criteria.
  • We provide immediate best-in-class services tailored to each customer (legal framework, risk management, representation, processes, information system…) from the very first day.

Our Real Estate services

  • AcquisitionSourcing of marketed and off-market opportunities, Preliminary analysis, Technical feasibility, Multiple scenario modelling, Full and detailed audit (Notary, Legal, Technical, Environmental, Tenant solvency, External appraisal) with Executive summaries, Drafting of offers, Negotiations and Closing management.
  • Asset ManagementMarketing & Leasing, Tenant management, Building Community Management, CSR Management, Office repositioning or conversion to Residential, Technical Management from daily maintenance to development works.
  • Asset Planning & AnalysisFact sheet offline and online, Business planning, Quarterly budget and review, Accounting and Cash reporting (monthly, quarterly, annual) in tailored format, Appraisal values, Modeling & Sensitivities.
  • DisposalAsset positioning, Off-market transactions, Selection of brokers, Drafting of mandates, Multiple scenarios, Negotiating, Dataroom & Due Diligence management, Drafting of documentation, Closing management.

A management team with a strong trackrecord

CEO

Raphaël Tréguier

20-year experience. Paris-Dauphine University
Head of Development

Benoît Labat

25-year experience. Master ESSEC. Universities of Sorbonne & Assas.
Head of Engineering

Gabor Kende

35-year experience. ESTP
Head of Finance

Eric Maurice

25-year experience. EM Lyon. University of Lyon

Kareg IMUne offre de services unique

  • Le Grand Paris, catalyseur du projet de renouvellement urbain du siècle.
  • Sélectivité et liquidité, sécurisées par le marché de bureaux le plus vaste d'Europe.
  • Porosité sans précédente entre le secteur des bureaux et celui du résidentiel.
  • Des retours comparables entre la restructuration et la transformation.
  • Accès immédiat à des fonds et des actifs qualifiés ISR.
  • Une équipe indépendante et hautement qualifiée dans tous les segments du "Core" au "Value-Add".

Réinventer Paris Projet “Milles arbres” à Paris – Sou Fujimoto et Manal Rachdi- Oxo Architectes – Cie de Phalsbourg

Une plateforme agile dédiée aux institutionnels

Notre identité

Kareg IM est une société d’Asset Management ayant une forte expertise dans le Grand Paris. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leurs réflexions stratégiques et proposons des solutions innovantes pour optimiser leur exposition aux actifs résidentiels ou tertiaires bénéficiant d’un profil ISR.

Fondée par Raphaël Tréguier, ancien Directeur Général de la société foncière de bureaux Cegereal cotée à la bourse de Paris et distinguée à plusieurs reprises au niveau européen, Kareg est une plateforme unique construite sur des bases modernes, tout en offrant un savoir-faire reconnu pour travailler avec des investisseurs institutionnels nationaux et internationaux. Cette organisation permet de préserver le capital de nos investisseurs et d’offrir un rapport risque/rendement supérieur.

De la phase d’acquisition à la cession des actifs, nous pouvons fournir l’ensemble des expertises en matière de conseil et de gestion pour sécuriser efficacement vos portefeuilles immobiliers sur le long terme, à travers les cycles du marché immobilier.

Notre philosophie
  • Nous ciblons le meilleure équilibre Structure / Emplacement / Utilisation pour préserver le capital sur le long terme.
  • Nous sommes orientés sur les revenus car les loyers restent le meilleur agrégat pour refléter l’attractivité d’un actif sur le long terme.
  • Nous avons une conviction pour chaque investissement, basée sur des analyses quantitatives et qualitatives rationnelles, y compris sur les critères ISR, de bien-être et de nouvelles technologies.
  • Nous fournissons les meilleurs services, adaptés à chaque client (cadre juridique, représentation, process, système d’information, …) dès le premier jour.

Nos services immobiliers

  • AcquisitionSourcing d'opportunités sur le marché et hors marché, Analyse préliminaire, Faisabilité technique, Modélisation à scénarios multiples, Rédaction de lettres d'offre, Audit complet et détaillé (Notarial, Juridique, Technique, Environnemental, Solvabilité des locataires, Expertise externe) avec Synthèses, Négociations et Gestion des actes
  • Asset ManagementMarketing & Commercialisation, Gestion des locataires, Community Management, Gestion RSE, Restructuration de bureaux ou transformation en logements, Gestion technique de la maintenance quotidienne aux travaux de rénovation.
  • Planning et Contrôle financierFact sheet en ligne, Business planning, Budget et revue trimestriels, Comptabilité et rapport de trésorerie (mensuel, trimestriel, annuel) dans un format sur-mesure, Modélisation & Sensibilités
  • ArbitragesPositionnement des actifs, Opérations hors marché, Sélection de brokers, Rédaction de mandats, Scénarios multiples, Négociation, Gestion de Dataroom & Due Diligences, Rédaction de la documentation, Gestion des actes

Une équipe de direction offrant un trackrecord solide

Directeur général

Raphaël Tréguier

20 ans d'expérience. Université Paris-Dauphine.
Directeur du Développement

Benoît Labat

25 ans d'expérience. Master ESSEC. Universités Sorbonne & Paris-Assas.
Directeur technique

Gabor Kende

35 ans d'expérience. ESTP- Sorbonne.
Directeur financier

Eric Maurice

25 ans d'expérience. EM Lyon. Université de Lyon